

## Malin Bridge School LGB Attendance 2022-23

## Full Board Attendance – 2022-23

NAME	30.11.2022	21.03.2023	05.07.2023	Attended	Out of
Robbie McGrath - Headteacher					
	$\checkmark$	✓	$\checkmark$	3	3
Chris Hawley – Chair	✓	✓	✓		
				3	3
Marcin Narozanski – Vice Chair	Apologies	No	$\checkmark$		
				1	3
John Beatson	$\checkmark$	✓	✓		
		,	,	3	3
Angela Cox	$\checkmark$	✓	$\checkmark$		
				3	3
Ben Dawson – appointed 1 <sup>st</sup> October 2022	$\checkmark$	✓	No		
Jack Hiscock – appointed 27 <sup>th</sup> March 2023			✓	2	3
			↓ V	1	1
Sam Howard – Term of Office ended 15 <sup>th</sup> October 2022				1	1
sam Howard – Term of Office ended 15 <sup>th</sup> October 2022				0	0
Mark Jones – Resigned 7 <sup>th</sup> October 2022				Ŭ	0
				0	0
Charlotte Marsh – appointed 1 <sup>st</sup> October 2022	✓	<ul> <li>✓</li> </ul>	✓		
				3	3
Jack Robinson – appointed 20 <sup>th</sup> February 2023		✓	No		
				1	2
Ian Swain – appointed 22 <sup>nd</sup> March 2023			✓		
				1	1
Liz Swann – appointed 20 <sup>th</sup> February 2023		✓	$\checkmark$		
				2	2
Amy Walpole - Term of Office ended 15 <sup>th</sup> October 2022					
				0	0
Nicole Warwick – Resigned 1 <sup>st</sup> February 2023	No				
				0	1



## Malin Bridge School LGB Attendance 2022-23

## **Governors Committee Attendance – 2022-23**

NAME	05.10.2022*	01.02.2023	16.05.2023	Attended	Out of
Robbie McGrath - Headteacher	n/a				
		$\checkmark$	$\checkmark$	2	2
Chris Hawley – Chair	n/a	✓	✓		
				2	2
Marcin Narozanski – Vice Chair	n/a			_	
		✓	$\checkmark$	2	2
John Beatson	n/a		1		
	,	✓	✓	2	2
Angela Cox	n/a	1		2	2
Ben Dawson – appointed 1 <sup>st</sup> October 2022	n/a	Apologies	•	2	2
	ny a	Applogics	$\checkmark$	1	2
Jack Hiscock – appointed 27 <sup>th</sup> March 2023					
			✓	1	2
Sam Howard – Term of Office ended 15 <sup>th</sup> October 2022					
				0	0
Mark Jones – Resigned 7 <sup>th</sup> October 2022					
				0	0
Charlotte Marsh – appointed 1 <sup>st</sup> October 2022	n/a	No			
			✓	1	2
Jack Robinson – appointed 20 <sup>th</sup> February 2023					
			✓	1	1
Ian Swain – appointed 22 <sup>nd</sup> March 2023				1	1
Lie Guerran - and sinted 20 <sup>th</sup> Estimate 2022				1	1
Liz Swann – appointed 20 <sup>th</sup> February 2023			No	1	2
Amy Walpole - Term of Office ended 15 <sup>th</sup> October 2022				1	2
Any wappie Term of Once ended 15 October 2022				0	0
Nicole Warwick – Resigned 1 <sup>st</sup> February 2023	n/a			-	-
				0	0

\* Governors Committee meeting 05.10.22 did not take place