Skip to content ↓

Our schools 

Chorus Education Trust started as Silverdale Multi-Academy Trust, with Silverdale School at its centre. The Trust is currently providing interim leadership support to Westfield Secondary School in Sheffield, with Westfield due to join the Trust imminently.

Our Trust is being developed on a geographical hub model. There are numerous schools talking to us about joining – each at different stages of progression.